Sano Prakash Team

Together we achieve our dream!

Sano Prakash has been founded in 2015 by Amit Bidhyarthi (secondary school teacher)

and Jeanine Eberle (primary school teacher).

Since 2017 it officially exists as an organisation in Switzerland and since 2019 as an NGO in Nepal. 


The Swiss organisation's board consists of the following members:

Jasmin Eberle, Ursula Bodmer, Mirjam Utters, René Eberle and Jeanine Eberle.


The main task of the organisation in Switzerland is to financially support the partner organisation in Butwal. Therefore, special activities or donation programs are being organised while the projects take place in Butwal in the meantime. 


Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions!

We will be happy to get in touch with you. :) 


Amit and Jeanine introduce themselves:

February 2019




Outtakes ;-)